معلومات عنا

حول لنا-IMG

الآلات Drick المشترك، المحدودة. وتخصص في البحث والتصنيع والخدمات التقنية للمختبرات والصناعة الآلات الاختبار. 

ونحن أيضا بمثابة وكيل وتوفير خدمة اختبار لمنتجات الشركات المعروفة عالميا في السوق الصينية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا نعمل على تعزيز أعمال مثل التجارة والدعم الفني وخدمات ما بعد البيع. منتجاتنا تطبق في مجالات مثل صناعة الورق والتعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. المطاط والبلاستيك. الغزل والنسيج وغير المنسوجة الصناعة. الغذاء والدواء وغيرها. 

Drick الآلات شركة، وقد حصلت المحدودة CMC (الصين المقاييس شهادة) (رقم 01000127)، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE، PRC استيراد وتصدير الذاتي حقوق، وما إلى ذلك وفرت أدوات الاختبار المهني لمدة عشرة آلاف العملاء المحليين، ومنتجاتها وقد تم تصدير الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا، الخ.

بعد إنشاء والموظفين كاملة من Drick تتحد معا، والعمل الجاد، وبالتالي جعل شركتنا تصبح واحدة المتخصصة التي تأخذ تقنية كما جذورها، وذلك بسبب موارد تقنية كافية وذات جودة عالية. تمتلك الشركة موظفي التسويق مع الطاقة وجودة عالية وموظفي الدعم الفني لديهم معرفة وافية من تقنية وأداة تقنية تطبيق. الى جانب ذلك، نحن أيضا نمتلك موظفي خدمة ما بعد البيع مع التكنولوجيا عموما وخبرات وفيرة. المنتجات المتطورة، تقنية رائعة، والعمل الصلبة، وخدمة ودية، وأنهم جميعا تلد ثقافة فريدة من Drick اليوم.

Drick تحافظ دائما خطوة على أحدث التقنيات وتلتزم لتوفير المنتجات المتطورة لعملائنا. ويؤكد Drick تدريب وتطوير التكنولوجيا نوعية موظفيها. وبالتالي تقدم الشركة خدمة ما يقرب من الكمال للعملاء. مزايا السائدة تكشفت على التكنولوجيا والمنتجات والخدمات تجلب عملائنا الكثير من الفوائد أثناء استخدام التكنولوجيا والمنتجات الجديدة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

about-us-img

Drick Instruments co.,ltd. is majoring in researching, manufacturing and technical service for laboratory and Industry test Instruments. 

We also act as agent and provide test service to the products of worldwide known companies in the Chinese market. In addition, we actively promote works like trade, technical support and after-sale service. Our products are applying in the fields like papermaking, packaging, printing; rubber and plastics; textile and non-woven Industry; food, medicine and etc. 

Drick Instruments Co., Ltd. has obtained CMC (China Metrology Certification) (No. 01000127), European Union CE certification, P.R.C. self import and export rights, etc. It has provided professional testing instruments for ten thousands domestic customers, and its products have been exported North and South America, Australia, the European Union, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, etc.

After establishment ,the whole staffs of Drick unite together, work hard and thus make our company become a specialized one that take technique as its root, owing adequate technique resources and of high quality. The company possesses staff of marketing with energy and high quality and staff of technical support with adequate knowledge of instrument technique and technique applying. Besides, we also possess staff of after-sale service with overall technology and abundant experiences. Advanced products, exquisite technique, solid working, cordial service, they all give birth to the unique culture of Drick today.

Drick always keeps step on the latest technology and commits to provide the most advanced products to our customers. Drick emphasizes the technology training and quality development of their staff. And thus the company offers nearly perfect service to the customers. The predominant advantages unfolded on the technology, products and services bring our customers lots of benefits while using the new technology and products.


WhatsApp Online Chat !